Meet the Team

Executive Management

Joe Rice
Managing Partner
Office: 480.719.7217
Email: joe.rice@jdisearch.com   
LinkedIn: click here

Patrick Nilles
Chief Operating Officer
Office: 480-719-7217     
Email: patrick.nilles@jdisearch.com 
LinkedIn: click here

Management

Jeff Evans
Managing Director & General Manager
Office: 480-719-7239
Email: jeff.evans@jdisearch.com 
LinkedIn: click here

Amanda Edwards
Senior Director of Operations
Office: 480-719-7217
Email: amanda.edwards@jdisearch
LinkedIn: click here

Hailee Axelsen
Managing Director
Office: 480-626-1505
Email: hailee.axelsen@jdisearch.com
LinkedIn: click here

Madison Walling
Manager of Research and Office Operations
Office: 480-565-2189
Email: madison.walling@jdisearch.com
LinkedIn: click here

Andrew Rulnick
Director of Marketing
Office: 480-719-7217
Email:  andrew.rulnick@jdisearch.com
LinkedIn: click here

Senior Associates

Ryan McKellips
Senior Associate     
Office: 480-656-4626
Email: ryan.mckellips@jdisearch.com
LinkedIn: click here

Fred Christofferson
Senior Associate     

Office: 480-559-8333
Email: fred.christofferson@jdisearch.com
LinkedIn: click here 

Steve Maresh
Senior Associate
Office: 623-289-2019
Email: steve.maresh@jdisearch.com
LinkedIn: click here 

Associates

Ryan Agnitsch
Associate
Office: 480-719-0466
Email: ryan.agnitsch@jdisearch.com
LinkedIn: click here 

Rodd Kestenbaum
Associate     
Office: 480-719-1420
Email: rodd.kestenbaum@jdisearch
LinkedIn: click here 

Dan Smoller
Associate     
Office: 480-681-4180
Email: dan.smoller@jdisearch.com
LinkedIn: click here 

Michael Talarico
Associate
Office: 480-653-8487
Email: michael.talalrico@jdisearch.com
LinkedIn: click here 

Research Associates

Gina Vlahandreas
Research Associate
Office: 480-930-4597
Email: gina.vlahandreas@jdisearch.com
LinkedIn: click here

Fabi Ascencio
Research Associate
Office: 480-719-7217
Email: fabi.ascencio@jdisearch.com
LinkedIn: click here

More Info

To request more information or to submit your resume confidentially, please fill out the form, and someone will contact you shortly.

Address:
Phoenix, Arizona 85018

Phone: 480-719-7217

Contact Us Today