More Info

To request more information or to submit your resume confidentially, please fill out the form, and someone will contact you shortly.

Address:
Phoenix, Arizona 85018

Phone: 480-719-7217

Contact Us Today

Meet The Team

Executive Management

 Joe Rice

Managing Partner 
Office: 480.719.7217
Email: joe.rice@jdisearch.com   
LinkedIn: click here

Patrick Nilles

Chief Operating Officer  
Office: 480-719-7217     
Email: patrick.nilles@jdisearch.com 
LinkedIn: click here

Management

Jeff Evans

Managing Director &
General Manager

Office: 480-719-7239
Email: jeff.evans@jdisearch.com 
LinkedIn: click here

Amanda Edwards

Senior Director of Operations
Office: 480-719-7217
Email: amanda.edwards@jdisearch.com
LinkedIn: click here

Senior Associates

Hailee Axelsen

Senior Associate
Office: 480-626-1505
Email: hailee.axelsen@jdisearch.com
LinkedIn: click here

Associates

Brendan Caine

Associate       
Office: 480-696-1952
Email: brendan.caine@jdisearch.com 
LinkedIn: click here 

Sarah Colburn

Associate       
Office: 480-719-2939   
Email: sarah.colburn@jdisearch.com
LinkedIn: click here

Rodd Kestenbaum

Associate       
Office: 480-719-1420   
Email: Rodd.kestenbaum@jdisearch.com 
LinkedIn: click here 

Shawna Ray

Associate       
Office: 480-447-5278
Email: shawna.ray@jdisearch.com  
LinkedIn: click here  

Robert Villegas

Associate       
Office: 480-447-3946
Email: robert.villegas@jdisearch.com      
LinkedIn: click here 

Research Associates

Madison Walling

Research Associate
Office: 480-565-2189
Email: madison.walling@jdisearch.com
LinkedIn: click here

Fabi Ascencio

Research Associate
Office: 480-719-7217
Email: fabi.ascencio@jdisearch.com
LinkedIn: click here